Daily Life

200 Followers!!

While I was busy writing my previous post about my experience of Hans Zimmer Live in the Ziggo Dome last night, I got a new follower! This is not an odd thing, and I am happy with all my followers. However this follower is a special one!

So hereby I thank Little Fears for becoming my 200th follower! Which is really a milestone!

Saying this I really want to thank everyone who follows my blog and enjoys my posts! I am still trying to write new stuff, but with a fulltime job it is sometimes quite hard to keep up.

Having 200 followers really means a lot to me and it gives me positive vibes to keep up with what I am doing! So please do not stop reading my posts and keep giving me feedback! 

Thanks a lot everyone 🙂

XOXO 

Eveline

5 thoughts on “200 Followers!!

      1. No empty glasses allowed around here! *Refills glass*

        Keep up the great work, you can only grow from here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

