Daily Life

A New Adventure

Hello dear readers! 

Since I love to write, but also want to extend – so not just write about films – I decided to create a new blog and an entire new website! This new adventure is also because of my new freelance job! Only today I was busy writing my first article for a Dutch website, called Ondertussen.nl. Since I love to write, watch films, explore the world and do new stuff, I decided I also wanted to write about these other things I love.

My new website Evy Writes  is not finished yet, but I’m already very excited to share it with you all! It’s all very new and in the next couple of weeks I am busy transferring all my old reviews and articles from my old WordPress blog to this new site! I’m also still working on making this site as perfect as it can be. So if you have any suggestions let me know!

XOXO Evelyn

Leave a Reply

