Columns

POLL | What’s your favourite Valentine’s Day movie?

Tomorrow is the most romantic day of the year: Valentine’s Day! Therefore, I’m very curious to know what everybody’s favourite Valentine or romantic film is! I don’t have one favourite. I love all the films based on the novels written by Nicholas Sparks. I also love Leap Year starring Amy Adams and Matthew Goode, The Vow starring Channing Tatum and Rachel McAdams. There are probably more romantic films I enjoy, but I like to know what your favourite film for Valentine’s Day is! Would that be a dramatic romance or a comedy romance? Take your pic from those below in the poll or feel free to add your favourite if that one is missing in the poll!

Everybody a very Happy Valentine!

Best romantic films of all time!

Top 5 Films for Valentines Day

2 thoughts on “POLL | What’s your favourite Valentine’s Day movie?

    1. No, I haven’t seen it. But I looked it up and it sounds interesting! Thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

