DVD BOX | Gossip Girl – 2007-2012

Gossip GirlGossip Girl follows the lives of the extreme wealthy teenagers who are living on the Upper East Side of New York. The secrets of Serena, Blair, Chuck and Nate can’t hide from the ruthless blogger who is always watching. In the meantime Dan, a less wealthy boy, needs to adapt to this social life when he becomes friends with them. 
  • Cast: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, Ed Westwick
  • Creators: Stephanie Savage, Josh Schwartz
  • Genre: Drama, romance
  • Number of episodes: 121 episodes in six seasons.
  • Runtime: 42 minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s