Daily Life

Facebook Page: Evy Writes

Dear followers!

Since I really enjoy keeping this blog as up-to-date as possible and write a lot of film related articles, I decided to make a Facebook page as well! I would love of you all would also like my page – which you can find here: Evy Writes.

On my Facebook page you will find all the links to my newest reviews, trailers, posters and other news. An other addition is that I will keep the followers on my Facebook page up-to-date on my latest projects. Just like a simple status update on where I am, which films I look forward to see and probably much more to come.

To make the Facebook page a success, I would love to hear your opinions and hope you all want to share this page with you friends!

4 thoughts on “Facebook Page: Evy Writes

Leave a Reply

