S-T-U

DVD BOX | Star Wars Episode 4-6

Star Wars episode 4-6 box setI just went to my local ‘MediaMarkt’ (Ik ben toch niet gek) the Dutch will know, and I bought the first three Star Wars films in one set! The three original ones and – to me – the best ones. Starring Harisson Ford, Mark Hamill and Carrie Fisher. The films follow the lives of Luke Skywalker, a Jedi, Princess Leia who’s Luke’s sister, and Han Solo a sort of criminal. They unite in their fight against Darth Vader and his evil army in the galaxy.

I’ve seen these three films multiple times and I’ve always loved them more than the prequels. I also can’t wait to see what will happen next, 2015, in Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens. Once I’ve re-watched the films you can read my reviews on my blog 🙂

  • Cast: Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, Anthony Daniels
  • Director: George Lucas, Irvin Kershner, Richard Marquand
  • Writing credits: George Lucas, Leigh Brackett, Lawrence Kasdan
  • Music by: John Williams
  • Genre: Action, adventure, fantasy
  • Runtime: 121 minutes, 124 minutes and 134 minutes
Leave a Reply

