Columns

POLL: Most favourite Christmas/Holiday film

Bill Nighly in Love Actually

With the Christmas Days coming up, I always love to watch those Christmas films on television with some candles, my warm blanket, a hot chocolat milk and of course a nice decorated Christmas tree! My favourite Christmas film definitely is Love Actually. It doesn’t matter how often I’ve seen it, it still makes me laugh and happy. But now I have a question for my readers!

I’m very curious to know what others like to watch with Christmas! Maybe I missed an amazing Christmas film all those years 😉 Feel free to add your favourite Christmas/Holiday film in the poll!

5 thoughts on “POLL: Most favourite Christmas/Holiday film

  1. I like your writing very much. And may the good times and treasures of the present become the golden memories of tomorrow. Wish you lots of love, joy and happiness. MERRY CHRISTMAS. !

    1. Ahhh!! Thank you soo much! I always love to read that someone likes my writing 🙂 Hope you also had a Merry Christmas! Lots of Love and very happy 2014!

Leave a Reply

