M-N-O

Blu-ray | Man of Steel – 2013

man of steel dvdMan of Steel is about an alien baby who is send to earth after his planet, Krypton, exploded. He got taken care of the Kent family, but he had a lot of trouble with adapting to this Earth life. When Clark is a man he is forced to reveal his identy when Earth is invaded by an army of survivors of Krypton, led by General Zod.

  • Cast: Henry Cavill, Russel Crow, Amy Adams, Diane Lane, Antje Traue, Michael Shannon, Kevin Costner
  • Director: Zack Snyder
  • Writing credits: David S. Goyer, Christopher Nolan, Jerry Siegel, Joe Shuster
  • Music by: Hans Zimmer
  • Genre: Action, adventure, fantasy
  • Runtime: 143 minutes
4 thoughts on “Blu-ray | Man of Steel – 2013

  1. Nice! I’m going to post up my Man of Steel review soon. I recently saw it again and it wasn’t as bad as I experienced it, first time at the cinema. You should review CHRONICLE. That found footage superhero movie.

    1. I had the same thing! When I came out of the cinema, I was like: Ok was that it, I had wau too high expectations maybe. When I saw it home months later I really enjoyed it! I don’t know Chronicle.. Do you have a link?

Leave a Reply

